MENU

Fullers

The Eastgate

What's On

19 January 8PM

Karaoke

Come and join us for our amazing Karaoke nights held the first Saturday of every month. With the amazing Darren at the helm you won't be disappointed as his list of songs are endless!!

26 January 9PM

Peppermint Soul

Take some cool, funky soul and Motown, mix with some hot rock licks and you have Peppermint Soul playing classic and contemporary grooves

Six Nations 2019

Catch all the action

Come & watch all the Rugby Six nations matches here live on the big screens starts Friday 1st February. 

ROUND ONE

France v Wales, Friday Feb 1, 8.00pm

Scotland v Italy, Saturday Feb 2, 2.15pm

Ireland v England, Saturday Feb 2, 4.45pm

ROUND TWO

Scotland v Ireland, Saturday Feb 9, 2.15pm

Italy v Wales, Saturday Feb 9, 4.45pm

England v France, Sunday Feb 10, 3.00pm

ROUND THREE

France v Scotland, Saturday Feb 23, 2.15pm

Wales v England, Saturday Feb 23, 4.45pm

Italy v Ireland, Sunday Feb 24, 3.00pm

ROUND FOUR

Scotland v Wales, Saturday Mar 9, 2.15pm

England v Italy, Saturday Mar 9, 4.45pm

Ireland v France, Sunday Mar 3.00pm

ROUND FIVE

Italy v France, Saturday Mar 16, 12.30pm

Wales v Ireland, Saturday Mar 16, 2.45pm

Every Thursday at 8pm

Poker Night Every Thursday

Do you enjoy a card game or two? Can you pull off that no tells, deadpan face? Come along and try our 'Poker Night' every Thursday at 8pm - Ask a member of staff for details.

First Friday of Every Month

Ska Beat Soul

DJ's Paul Homer & Eddie Stenner invite you to an authentic night of Reggae, Soul, Motown, Ska & Rocksteady niceness - all vinyl of course!!

Every Sunday 12-3pm

Sunday Roasts

Try our delicious Sunday Roasts available 12-3pm
To book a table please call 01243 774877

Please also 'Like' our Eastgate Facebook page.

https://www.thebookingbutton.co.uk/properties/{hotelid}?check_in_date={check_in_date}&check_out_date={check_out_date}